Agent Territories

EAST COAST-WEST COAST-EASTERN ONTARIO : ACI BRANDS

Niki Nakou: 416-875-2415 - niki.nakou@acibrands.com

QUEBEC: PRO DEV

Benoit Pichette: 514-971-9000 - benoit@pro-dev.ca

Annick Laroche: 514-971-9000 - annick@pro-dev.ca

Diana Caruso: 514-307-3381 - info@pro-dev.ca

GTA: BRIGHTON SALES AGENCY

Trevor W. Farion: 416-903-0714 - trevor.brightonsales@gmail.com

WESTERN ONTARIO: SHOWCASE SALES AGENCY

Owen Griffith: 905-330-6503 - owen@ogsales.ca

Joanne Trumper: 905-599-2211 - jtrumper11@gmail.com

SK-MB-NU: RECREATIONAL MARKETING

Barry Hobday: 204-228-0438 - barry@highspeedcrow.ca

Brent Hobday: 204-293-3068 - bhobday@highspeedcrow.ca

Sandra Hobday: 204-444-3909

ALBERTA-NT: SPORTEX SLS AGENCY

Rob DeSimone: 403-651-8104 - rob@sportexsales.com

Claudio DeSimone: 403-813-5783 - claudio@sportexsales.com